DJs and BANDS

Mark Welch Entertainment - www.markwelchentertainment.com

(925) 228-6275

Denon & Doyle - www.djay.com

(800) 944-9585

Cover Me Badd - www.covermebadd.net

(916) 402-7677

 

FLORISTS

Vo Floral Design - www.VoFloralDesign.com 

(510) 912-1415

Anne Mendenhall Flowers - www.annemendenhallflowers.com

(925) 287-8142

Design Florals - www.designflorals.com

(925) 336-1763

 

BARTENDERS/ALCOHOL SERVICE

Party Staff SF - partystaff.com/san-francisco

(415) 273-7000

The Bartender Company - www.bartendercompany.com

(510) 978-4200

 

PHOTOGRAPHERS

Tim Burman Photography - www.timbphoto.com

(925) 827-0778

Cauchi Photography - www.cauchi.com

(925) 875-1880

Heather Jean Photography - www.heatherjeanphotography.net

(209) 406-3682

 

BAKERIES

Le Gateau Elegant - www.legateauelegant.com

(925) 313-9076

Alpine Pastry & Cakes - www.alpinepastry.com

(925) 689-7220

 

Event Planners / Coordinators

Events by Kristin - www.eventsbykristin.com

(925) 457-3448

The Wedding Shepherds - www.weddingshepherds.com

(925) 683-6795

2 Friends Events - www.2FriendsEvents.com

(925) 683-3937

Simcha Sisters - (Mitzvahs) www.simchasisters.com

(925) 984-7024